ODPS | Office of Criminal Justice Services

Welcome to SITE NAME

Skip Navigation

Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of SITE NAME. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio.gov

Office of Criminal Justice Services Criminal Justice Resources

Click on the links below to access different criminal justice resources:

 

Contacts

Lisa Contos Shoaf, Ph.D.
Statistical Analysis Center Director
Phone: (614) 466-5997
lshoaf@dps.ohio.gov

Anjolie Harland, M.S.
Research Specialist
Phone: (614) 466-9028
ajharland@dps.ohio.gov

Alan Wedd, M.S.
Research Specialist
awwedd@dps.ohio.gov

Kristina Nicholson, M.S.
Research Specialist
kcnicholson@dps.ohio.gov

Charles Partridge, Ph.D.
Research Specialist
Phone: (614) 466-0310
crpartridge@dps.ohio.gov

Kate Foulke
Program Director
Family Violence Prevention Center
Phone: (614) 466-0306
kmfoulke@dps.ohio.gov

 

Office of Criminal Justice Services
1970 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Toll-Free: 888-448-4842
Fax: 614-728-8330