Web Content Viewer
Actions

Agency Directory

Ohio Office of Criminal Justice Services

1970 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Phone: (614) 466-7782
Fax: (614) 466-0308
Toll-free: (888) 448-4842

Grants

Grants Administration

Melissa Darby, Director

614-728-8740
mbdarby@dps.ohio.gov

Grants Monitoring and Fiscal Compliance

Mindy Vance, Director

614-728-5466
mlvance@dps.ohio.gov

Law Enforcement Services

Ohio Incident-Based Reporting System (OIBRS)

Jim Luebbers, Program Coordinator

614-644-6797
jfluebbers@dps.ohio.gov

Ohio Collaborative

Ed Burkhammer, Program Coordinator

614-466-5996
edburkhammer@dps.ohio.gov

Office of Law Enforcement Recruitment

Sarah Shendy, Program Coordinator

614-965-2309
ssshendy@dps.ohio.gov

Office of First Responder Wellness

Steven Click, Program Coordinator

614-466-4470
stclick@dps.ohio.gov

Policy and Research

Statistical Analysis Center

Lisa Shoaf, Director

614-466-5997
lshoaf@dps.ohio.gov


Anjolie Harland, Research Specialist

614-466-9028
ajharland@dps.ohio.gov


Alan Wedd, Research Specialist

awwedd@dps.ohio.gov


Kristina Nicholson, Research Specialist

kcnicholson@dps.ohio.gov


Charles Partridge, Research Specialist

614-466-0310
crpartridge@dps.ohio.gov


Family Violence Prevention Center

Katherine (Kate) Foulke, Program Director

614-466-0306
kmfoulke@dps.ohio.gov

Anti-Human Trafficking

Anti-Human Trafficking

Maria Busch, Anti-Human Trafficking Coordinator

SAHTC@info.dps.ohio.gov