ODPS | Office of Criminal Justice Services

Welcome to SITE NAME

Skip Navigation

Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of SITE NAME. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.


Welcome to ODPS Office of Criminal Justice Services

Latest News

FY 2015 FVPSA Request for Proposals

FY 2014 JAG Funding Recommendations

FY 2014 VAWA Funding Recommendations

Ohio AG opens new state crime lab at Bowling Green – 3 WKYC.com
Violent offenses in U.S. dip to '70s levels
Report Shows Crime Reduction in Ohio Cities
OCJS Releases Quarter Crime Reports for Ohio
14 Ohio teens charged as adults for alleged gang link
Ottawa teen pimp ringleader sentenced to six and a half years | CTV News
Slavery in Blue Ash: The D'Souza family's story of human trafficking and how it happened here – WCPO Cincinnati
Rhode Island man arrested in Ohio for human sex trafficking
Police: Woman, stepfather arrested in fatal domestic violence altercation – Newsnet5.com
Community puts focus on domestic violencee – Toledo Blade
57 arrested in domestic-violence sweep – Toledo Blade
Verizon donates $70K to Ohio Domestic Violence Network
Michelle Knight says she now forgives kidnapper – ToledoNewsNow.com
Heroin continues to dominate METRICH region – Mansfield News Journal
One man's mission to rescue child sex-trafficking victims – CBSNEWS.COM
NFL players join Hollywood to create anti-domestic violence PSAs – USATODAY.COM
Nearly $19 million in crime victim services grants awarded by Attorney General DeWine
Prostitution calls drive police to act, if they can – Chillicothe Gazette
October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month
Check out this Ted Talk from 2011 – Theresa Flores - Find a Voice with Soap. Theresa's passionate advocacy for one of the most vulnerable segments of our society is inspired by her own horrifying experience. #humantrafficking
Ohio praised for anti-human trafficking efforts – Columbus Dispatch